International sailboat magazines

Bådmagasinet - DK / www.baadmagasinet.dk

Bådnyt - DK / www.baadnyt.dk

Båtnytt - SE / www.batnytt.se

Cruising World - US / www.cruisingworld.com

Die Yacht - DE / www.yacht.de

Multihulls Magazine - FR / www.multihullsmag.com

Multihulls World - FR / www.multihulls-world.com

Palstek - DE / www.palstek.de

Practical Boat Owner – GB / www.pbo.co.uk

Sail Magazine - US / www.sailmagazine.com

Sailing Today - UK / www.sailingtoday.co.uk

Segeln - DE / www.segeln-magazin.de

Segler-Zeitung - DE / www.segler-zeitung.de

Seilas - NO / www.seilas.no

Seilmagasinet - NO / www.seilmagasinet.no

Voiles - FR / www.voilesnews.fr

Voiles et Voiliers - FR / www.voilesetvoiliers.com

Yachting Monthly - GB / www.yachtingmonthly.com

Yachting World - US / www.yachting-world.com

Yacht Revue - AT / www.yachtrevue.at

 

 

flexofold saildrive propellers

Saildrive Propellers

Flexofold folding propellers for Saildrive installation.

flexofold shaft propellers

Shaft Propellers

Flexofold folding propellers for Shaft Installation

flexofold spare parts

Spare Parts

Find spare parts for your propeller here